netfiles Enterprise

Data room environment for company-wide use.
Independent installation and central administration of several data rooms, with extensive customization options.

Ideal for medium-sized and larger companies

Start Free Trial

netfiles Enterprise

Your advantages with netfiles Enterprise

• All features of netfiles Business Plus

• Parallel operation of multiple data rooms in one administration environment

• Central user administration for all data rooms

• Extensive customization options

• Individual UI with colors and your own logo in the data room and in e-mails

Use cases of netfiles Enterprise


Secure Data Exchange

Send any files ad-hoc to business partners and customers. Even very large files up to 4 GB are no problem with the integrated Managed File Transfer functionality of netfiles Enterprise. Sending files securely via netfiles is as easy to use as your email inbox and meets the highest security requirements when exchanging confidential information. Protect confidential and business-critical data from cybercrime and corporate espionage with netfiles Enterprise.


Project Room

netfiles data rooms enable international project teams to exchange and collaborate on files easily and securely across locations and companies. With netfiles Enterprise you can independently create and individually adapt any number of project-specific data rooms as required.

All project members have access to central, always up-to-date data, regardless of their location. A role-based permissions system defines individual access rights to folders and files - with separation of view, download and editing permissions. The integrated managed file transfer function allows even large files (up to 4GB) to be exchanged securely in a team and with external parties.


Property Management

In the netfiles data room, you can manage all relevant documents for a property, such as plans, photos, contracts, etc., as in a digital property file and make them available to interested parties quickly and easily during a transaction. With sophisticated access rights you define who can view and edit which documents. With netfiles Enterprise you and authorized third parties always have access to current documents at a central location - regardless of location.


Document Management

netfiles Enterprise provides you with a complete online document management system for the efficient administration and provision of information across locations and companies. Documents can be organized clearly in hierarchical folder structures and protected with detailed access rights.

Angebote und Preise netfiles Datenraum

netfiles Enterprise
Inform and advise

Find here all information about the netfiles Enterprise offers and prices. Our sales team would be happy to answer any questions you might have. Or make an appointment for a short online presentation of netfiles.

+49 8677 91596-12 or sales@netfiles.de

netfiles Enterprise

Datenraumumgebung für den unternehmensweiten Einsatz. Selbständige Anlage und zentrale Verwaltung von mehreren Datenräumen, mit umfangreichen Anpassungsmöglichkeiten.

Ideal für mittelständische und größere Unternehmen

Kostenlos testen

netfiles Enterprise

Ihre Vorteile mit netfiles Enterprise

Anwendungen von netfiles Enterprise


Sicherer Datenaustausch

Versenden Sie beliebige Dateien ad-hoc an Geschäftspartner und Kunden. Auch sehr große Dateien bis zu 4 GB sind mit der integrierten Managed File Transfer Funktionalität von netfiles Enterprise kein Problem. Der sichere Dateiversand über netfiles ist so einfach zu bedienen wie Ihr E-Mail Postfach und wird dabei höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen beim Austausch von vertraulichen Informationen gerecht. Schützen Sie mit netfiles Enterprise vertrauliche und geschäftskritische Daten vor Cyberkriminalität und Wirtschaftsspionage.


Projektraum

netfiles Datenräume ermöglichen internationalen Projektteams standort- und unternehmensübergreifend Dateien einfach und sicher auszutauschen und gemeinsam zu bearbeiten. Mit netfiles Enterprise können Sie je nach Bedarf beliebig viele projektspezifische Datenräume selbständig anlegen und individuell anpassen.

Alle Projektmitglieder greifen unabhängig vom Standort auf einen zentralen, immer aktuellen Datenbestand zu. Ein rollenbasiertes Berechtigungssystem definiert dabei individuelle Zugriffsrechte auf Ordner und Dateien – mit Trennung von Anzeigen, Download- und Editierberechtigungen. Über die integrierte Managed-File-Transfer Funktion können auch große Dateien (bis zu 4GB) sicher im Team und mit Externen ausgetauscht werden.


Immobilienmanagement

Im netfiles Datenraum können Sie alle relevanten Dokumente zu einer Immobilie, wie z.B. Pläne, Fotos, Verträge etc., wie in einer digitalen Objektakte verwalten und bei einer Transaktion Interessenten schnell und einfach zur Verfügung stellen. Mit ausgefeilten Zugriffsrechten definieren Sie dabei, wer welche Dokumente einsehen und bearbeiten darf. Mit netfiles Enterprise haben Sie und berechtigte Dritte immer Zugriff auf aktuelle Dokumente an einer zentralen Stelle – unabhängig vom Standort.


Dokumentenmanagement

Mit netfiles Enterprise steht Ihnen ein vollständiges Online-Dokumentenmanagementsystem für die effiziente Verwaltung und standort- und unternehmensübergreifende Bereitstellung von Informationen zur Verfügung. Dokumente können übersichtlich in hierarchischen Ordnerstrukturen organisiert und mit detaillierten Zugriffsrechten geschützt werden.

Angebote und Preise netfiles Datenraum

netfiles Enterprise
Informieren und beraten

Finden Sie hier alle Informationen zu netfiles Enterprise und fordern Sie ein individuelles Angebot an. Bei Fragen zu netfiles beraten wir Sie gerne. Oder vereinbaren Sie einen Termin für eine kurze Online Präsentation von netfiles.

+49 8677 91596-12 oder vertrieb@netfiles.de